23rd June 2016, NPL, Teddington, UK

The MET5G consortium held its official kick off meeting on 23rd June 2015. The project officially started on 1st May 2015 and will run until 30th April 2018.


Left to right

(James Kelly5, Peter Aean5, Nick Ridler1, David Humphreys1, Thomas Eriksson4, Mattias Thorsell4, Michael Dieudonne7, Martin Salter1, Tian Hong Loh1(Co-ordinator), Andrew Smith1, Martin Hudlicka2, Tim Brown5, Zhengrong Tian1, Per Olof Hedkevist3, Jessica Cheung1, Chong Li1.

1 – NPL, 2 – CMI, 3 – SP, 4 – Chalmers, 5 – Surrey, 7 – Keysight Technologies